Client Testimonials

Brendan & Lizzy

Play Video

Chris & Lizzie

Play Video

Kate & Katy

Play Video

Nick and Rach

Play Video

We have helped purchase 200 properties and counting.
Here are a few words from our clients...

Niche Electrical And Solar
Niche Electrical And Solar
17/06/2024
Can’t thank Matt and Jede enough for helping us secure a property. Amazing service. Really helpful. They guided us through the entire process so well and made it very easy for us. Incredibly impressed by Sharp Property Buyers. Will definitely use them in the future.
Simon Orbell
Simon Orbell
16/06/2024
Matt & the team are amazing to deal with in providing fast, detailed, trusted advice. Highly recommend!
Dax Schwedler
Dax Schwedler
14/06/2024
Amazing team and so helpful they didn't miss a beat i HIGHLY recommend.
Coastline Realty Bargara
Coastline Realty Bargara
05/06/2024
Jede came to us as a buyer's agent regarding a property we had listed. We would highly recommend working with them. Their communication was on point, with quick response times and they were great representatives for their clients. With her assistance a successful result was achieved by all parties. Jede was always happy to help with a friendly and approachable disposition.
Yass H
Yass H
04/06/2024
My wife and I have been looking to buy for a very, very long time, which has on occasions led us to feeling the pressure of never being able to secure a home. We recently had the pleasure of working with Mitch & Matt from Sharp Buyers Agent, and I can't recommend them enough! Their expertise and personal guidance throughout our first home buying process did not make it feel transactional. They took the time to understand our needs and preferences and worked tirelessly to find our dream home. Not only did we find a home, but we also saved time and money! The market is extremely competitive, but Mitch kept providing us with the right information to point us in the right direction. Sometimes, a property looks great and well priced but can have many cons which you could not tell from a google search, this is where the Team at Sharps Buyers agents will make sure they identify all possible pros and cons to help you make an informative decision. Their knowledge of the market and negotiation skills saved us thousands of dollars, and their attention to detail ensured a smooth and stress-free transaction. If you're looking for a reliable and skilled buyer's agent, look no further. They truly exceeded our expectations and made our home buying experience a success. Thank you, Sharp Buyers Agent, for your exceptional service!
Stephanie Gillard
Stephanie Gillard
21/05/2024
Jede and Matt were a pleasure to deal with throughout our transaction. They were both professional, easygoing, thorough with great attention to detail and most importantly genuine :) Would greatly recommend and look forward to our paths crossing again in the future.
Shannon Martin
Shannon Martin
17/05/2024
Engaging Matt and Jede at Sharp Property Buyers to buy our first investment property was the best decision we made. We are a busy young family and would not have been able to do this on our own. Jede was always available any time of day and coached us through every step of the way. Her knowledge of the buying and selling process is invaluable. Matt gave us insights into his own wealth of property knowledge to help us find the right investment for us. They make a great team. The cost of a buyers agent was a little confronting to us at first, but we have learnt it’s a MUST if you looking to invest and Sharp Property Buyers are the best in the biz. They took away all the headaches and acted as a single point contact dealing with all other involved parties on our behalf. Thanks Matt, Jackie and Jede we couldn’t have done it without you.
Travis Rinehart
Travis Rinehart
17/05/2024
Jede and Matt have been fantastic to work with. Great communication which helped with a very smooth transaction. Looking forward to working with them again very soon!
Karen Clayton
Karen Clayton
12/05/2024
We had an outstanding experience with Sharp Property Buyers. Matt and Jede expertly guided us through the process from start to finish to help us define our vision and go on to secure an interstate investment property. The team have a wealth of knowledge and connections which makes the experience less daunting and seamless for the buyer. As busy working parents to a young family they really took the stress out of the equation and saved us countless hours. Highly, highly recommend!
James H
James H
25/04/2024
We were so happy with Matt, Jede and the team at Sharp Property. The whole process was absolutely seamless. We are now 6 months post our property purchase and everything continues to go smoothly. In particular we really appreciated the team's knowledge, communication, transparency and support the whole way through the purchase process, with great connections beyond their team as well. It really took the guesswork out, knowing we were working with a team of people who clearly know what they are doing! We would very happily and hopefully purchase through Sharp Property again someday!

I want to make sure my clients are buying the best possible property available for them.

Matt Sharp - Director

The extensive history of successful property acquisitions and investments we’ve facilitated speaks volumes about our prowess. Our track record showcases a consistent pattern of achievements that underscore our ability to turn clients’ dreams into reality.

To learn more about our full-service packages, contact us today.

Mat

Want to get started right away? Book in for an obligation free discovery call today!

Our Property Buying Process

Don't let the stress of property hunting get you down. With our experience and expertise, you can confidently navigate the property market.

Find a home

Search

We search all available property. On market, off market, pre market, or even post market. Thanks to our strong relationships with sales agents, we have access to it all.

Purchase

Select

We do all of the appropriate checks to ensure that you are paying fair market value for your property. We provide you with all of the required information to ensure we select the right Central Coast property or interstate investment property for your exact needs. We research the most up-to-date data to ensure your property will deliver for you.

Sold

Secure

Negotiations on a property purchase can be tough. Since a buyers agent works exclusively for you, you can rest assured that we’ll have your back and will fight for you to get the best deal possible. We are master negotiators. Together with you, we develop the ultimate strategy to ensure we secure quality homes and investments.

Calculator

Sundry Services

Buying a home requires the help of several different professionals. There are banks, mortgage brokers, pest and building inspections, property managers, solicitors or conveyancers, plus others that will be needed before the sale. These services can add up, which is why we source only the best industry experts required to help you make it to settlement.